TS Polytechnic Colleges Under SBTET and PJTSAU

Polytechnic Colleges List affiliated under SBTET and PJTSAU in Telangana: Below Listed are All colleges of Diploma Courses in Engineering & Non-Engineering in Polytechnics in area wise in Hyderabad, rangareddy, nalgonda, khamma, adilabad, Mahboobnagar, Nizamabad, Kareemnagar, Warangal, Medak.

You can also find colleges with Diploma in Agriculture, Agriculture Engineering, Seed technology & Organic Agriculture Courses offered by Professor Jay Shankar Telangana State Agricultural University (PJTSAU) for AY-2020-21.

TS Polytechnic Colleges Under SBTET and PJTSAU

Loader Loading…
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [9.39 MB]

Related Content:

Dear Students,
If you have any questions please write in below comment box. We will answer to the best of our knowledge. For fast and latest updates on TS POLYCET-2020, please keep visiting our TG Polytechnic website https://tspolycet.com. We wish you all the best. Thank You.....

Updated: April 2, 2020 — 11:23 PM

The Author

Mr M


Add a Comment
  1. entrance exam dates

  2. Pls add colleges details as soon as possible

  3. Put some other information atleast address of the college

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.